Counselling Psychotherapy London


Links and Resources

Counselling & Psychotherapy Professional Organisations

BACP- British Association for Counselling & Psychotherapy www.bacp.co.uk

UKCP- UK Council for Psychotherapy www.psychotherapy.org.uk

UPCA- Universities Psychotherapy & Counselling Association www.upca.org.uk

New School of Psychotherapy & Counselling www.nspc.org.uk

Society for Existential Analysis www.societyforexistentialanalysis.org.uk

Gestalt Centre www.gestaltcentre.co.uk

General, Crisis, & Mental Health Issues

Samaritans www.samaritans.org

Mind  www.mind.org.uk

Mental Health Foundation www.mentalhealth.org.uk

Sane www.sane.org.uk

Rethink www.rethink.org 

Anxiety, Panic & Stress

Stress Management Society www.stress.org.uk

No Panic www.nopanic.org.uk

Anxiety Care www.anxietycare.org.uk

Depression

Depression Alliance UK www.depressionalliance.org

Bereavement

Cruse Bereavement Care  www.cruse.org.uk

Relationships

COSRT www.cosrt.org.uk

Relate www.relate.org.uk

Domestic Violence

Woman’s Trust www.womanstrust.org.uk

Women’s Aid www.womensaid.org.uk 

Sexual Abuse & Violence

Rape Crisis www.rapecrisis.org.uk

Survivors UK www.survivorsuk.org

LGBT Issues

Pink Therapy www.pinktherapy.com

www.thelesbiantherapistdirectory.co.uk

Eating Problems

Beating Eating Disorders (BEAT) www.b-eat.org.uk 

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

Website by Kospanos Internet Marketing
All website photos © Nora Harty
All website content © Helen Hayes